Postcode Lottery Green Challenge 2016

Jury Prejury

Chair -  Chair of the Board for Rocky Mountain Institute-Carbon War Room

Founder and director Nederland Isoleert

Executive Director & General Counsel of Rocky Mountain Institute


Investment manager at DOEN Foundation

Councillor Sustainability for the city of Amsterdam

Director at Circular Expo, Co Founder Powered by Meaning, initiator NL circular hotspot


Managing Director Dutch Postcode Lottery

Chair - Head of Charities of the Dutch Postcode Lottery

Executive Director at Climate Mobilization Fund and co-founder of The Climate Group

Serial entrepreneur in tech and media

Founder of Ecovative & winner of the Postcode Lottery Green Challenge 2008